

### **Situation of Polling Stations**

Police area name: North Wales

Voting area name: Denbighshire

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
1	Henllan Church Institute, Stryd Llindir / Llindir Street, Henllan	BA-1 to BA-642
2	Seion Centre, Henllan Street, Denbigh	BB-1 to BB-1552
3	Eirianfa, Factory Place, Denbigh	,BC-1,BC-1516,BC-1 to BC-1516
4	Activities Studio, Denbigh Leisure Centre, Ruthin Road, Denbigh	BDA-1 to BDA-1998
5	Capel Y Fron Eglwys Unedig Y Fron a'r Brwcws, Rhyl Road, Denbigh	BDB-1 to BDB-1643
6	Waen Chapel Vestry, Waen, Bodfari	BE-1 to BE-260
7	Cocoa Rooms, Llandyrnog, Denbigh	,BF-1,BF-866,BF-1 to BF-866
8	Rhewl Pavilion, Rhewl, Ruthin	BG-1 to BG-673
9	Neuadd Owen, Cefn Meiriadog, St Asaph	BH-1 to BH-301
10	Trefnant Village Hall, Trefnant, Denbigh	BI-1 to BI-1173

Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg. This document is available in Welsh.

Dated 12 April 2024

Graham Boase, Local Returning Officer

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
11	Bodfari School, Bodfari, Denbigh	BJ-1 to BJ-317
12	The Old School, Tremeirchion, St Asaph	BKA-1 to BKA-377
13	Waen Parish Hall, Waen, St Asaph	BKB-1 to BKB-190
14	Waen Parish Hall, Waen, St Asaph	BKC-1 to BKC-270
15	Waen Parish Hall, Waen, St Asaph	BKD-1 to BKD-186
16	Denbighshire Welsh Language Centre, St Asaph Leisure Centre	,BLA-1,BLA-1554,BLA-1 to BLA-1554
17	St Asaph Cricket Club Pavilion, The Roe	BLB-1 to BLB-1260
18	Bodelwyddan Village Hall, Ronaldsway, Bodelwyddan	BM-1 to BM-1609
19	Rhuddlan Town Community Centre, Parliament Street, Rhuddlan	BN-1 to BN-3048
20	Paterson Hall, High Street, Dyserth	BO-1 to BO-2029
21	Festival Church, 200 Victoria Road, Prestatyn	BPA-1 to BPA-1871
22	Jubilee Community Centre, 45 Seabank Drive, Prestatyn	BPB-1 to BPB-1508
23	Jubilee Community Centre, 45 Seabank Drive, Prestatyn	BPC-1 to BPC-1342
24	Deva Church, Ffordd Pantycelyn, Prestatyn	BPD-1 to BPD-2892
25	Kings Hall, Kings Avenue, Prestatyn	BPE-1 to BPE-1118
26	Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Princes Avenue, Prestatyn	BPF-1 to BPF-1709

2 Dated 12 April 2024

Graham Boase, Local Returning Officer

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
27	Caradog House Community Centre, Caradog Road, Prestatyn	BPG-1 to BPG-1035
28	Parish Church Hall, High Street, Prestatyn	BPH-1 to BPH-2085
29	Meliden Community Centre, Ffordd Talargoch, Meliden	BPI-1 to BPI-1536
30	Ysgol Dewi Sant, Rhuddlan Road, Rhyl	BRA-1 to BRA-2927
31	Rhyl Leisure Centre, 86 Grange Road, Rhyl	BRB-1 to BRB-3277
32	Ysgol Llywelyn, Trellewelyn Road, Rhyl	BRC-1 to BRC-3134
33	Botanical Gardens Cafe, Grange Road, Rhyl	BRD-1 to BRD-1346
34	Ffordd Las Community Centre, 20 Ffordd Las, Rhyl	BRE-1 to BRE-2407
35	United Reformed Church, Tynewydd Road, Rhyl	BRF-1 to BRF-1669
36	Rhyl Youth Centre, East Parade, Rhyl	BRG-1 to BRG-1897
37	Foryd Room, Wellington Centre, Wellington Road, Rhyl	BRH-1 to BRH-1866
38	Rhyl Town Hall, Wellington Road, Rhyl	BRI-1 to BRI-1384
39	The Old Courthouse, St Peters Square, Ruthin	CAA-1/1 to CAA-2644
40	Llanfwrog Community Centre, Mwrog Street, Ruthin	CAA-2078 to CAB-1729
41	Church Hall, Clocaenog, Ruthin	CB-1 to CB-199
42	Canolfan Cae Cymro, Clawddnewydd, Ruthin	CCA-1 to CCA-243
43	Derwen Chapel Vestry, Derwen, Corwen	CCB-1 to CCB-132

3 Dated 12 April 2024

Graham Boase, Local Returning Officer

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
44	Pwllglas Village Hall, Pwllglas, Ruthin	CD-1 to CD-490
45	Melin y Wig Community Centre, Melin y Wig, Corwen	CE-1 to CE-265
46	Red Lion Hotel, Cyffylliog, Ruthin	CF-1 to CF-369
47	Canolfan Addysg Bro Cinmeirch, Llanrhaeadr yng Nghinmeirch, Denbigh	CGA-1 to CGA-529
48	Capel Saron, Eglwys Bresbyteraidd Cymru, 4 Maes Yr Yrfa, Saron	CGB-1 to CGB-343
49	Church House, Nantglyn, Denbigh	CH-1 to CH-264
50	Llanbedr D C Village Hall, Llanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd, Ruthin	CI-1 to CI-728
51	Gellifor Chapel Vestry, Gellifor, Ruthin	CJ-1 to CJ-523
52	Saint Davids Centre, Eryrys, Mold	CKA-1 to CKA-219
53	The Raven Inn, Llanarmon-yn-lal, Mold	CKB-1 to CKB-650
54	Llanferres Community Centre, Llanferres, Mold	CJA-1 to CJA-627
55	Memorial Hall, Llandegla, Wrexham	CM-1 to CM-510
56	Neuadd Eleanor, Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, Ruthin	CNA-1 to CNA-513
57	Ysgol Pentrecelyn, Pentrecelyn, Ruthin	CNB-1 to CNB-428
58	Llanelidan Village Hall, Llanelidan, Ruthin	CO-1 to CO-281
59	Parish Room, Bryneglwys, Corwen	CP-1 to CP-305
60	Gwyddelwern Community Centre, Gwyddelwern, Corwen	CQ-1 to CQ-361

4 Dated 12 April 2024

Graham Boase, Local Returning Officer

Polling station number	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote
61	The Main Hall, Llangollen Pavilion, Abbey Road, Llangollen	CR-1 to CR-2990/1
62	Community Centre, The Conquering Hero, Rhewl, Llangollen	CS-1 to CS-323
63	Corwen Sports Pavilion (The Rec), Green Lane, Corwen	CTA-1 to CTA-1160
64	Community Centre, Carrog, Corwen	CTB-1 to CTB-275
65	Owain Glyndwr Memorial Hall, Glyndyfrdwy	CTC-1 to CTC-335
66	Yr Ysgol Isaf, Cynwyd, Corwen	CU-1 to CU-463
67	Y Ganolfan, Llandrillo, Corwen	,CV-1,CV-486,CV-1 to CV-486